Skip to main content

Radio Eye: Staff/Board Members/Committee Members

Members of the Board

Barbara McGroarty, Chair
John Copeland, Treasurer
Greg Casey, Secretary
Rob Deal
David Hafley
Larry Hurt
Melanie Kilpatrick
Philip Rose
Rob Ruddick
Kate Savage
If you're interested in joining the board, please complete the form attached below, and email to Amy Hatter at

Volunteer Committee Members


  • Amy Hatter, Chair
  • Greg Casey
  • Chelsey Keesy
  • Melanie Kilpatrick
  • Barbara McGroarty
  • Brian McKeown
  • Stephanie Oghia
  • Philip Rose
  • Kate Savage
  • Lucy Stone
Contact the Development Committee at:


  • Amy Hatter, Chair
  • Judi Antrobus
  • Doug Collins
  • Rob Deal
  • Stephanie Oghia
  • Lucy Stone
  • Jewel Vanderhoef
Contact the Expansion Committee at:
  • Marlene James, Chair
  • Maria Fitzpatrick
  • David Hafley
  • Amy Hatter
  • Stephanie Oghia
  • Don Sands
  • Lucy Stone

Radio Eye Staff


Amy Hatter
Executive Director
Phone: (859) 422-6392
Lucy Stone
Program Director
Phone: (859) 422-6390 
Brunette woman with hair pulled back, smiling at camera, with a blue dress with green stripes
Stephanie Oghia
Office Manager
Phone: (859) 422-6390
Young woman with glasses. stands in front of a blue background. Wearing a gray cardigan and yellow scarf.
Chelsey Keesy
Development Director
Phone: (859) 422-6390
Brunette lady from the shoulders up, wearing a black and white patterned short sleeve shirt
Sara Woosley
Louisville Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 502-632-4306
D. Collins
Doug Collins
Volunteer Engineer

Contact Information


Address: 1733 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, KY 40505

Phone: 859-422-6390


Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday: 7:45 am - 9:30 am

Sunday: 8:45 am - 10:30 am

We are located in the back of the Northside Branch of the Lexington Public Library.


Address: 1906 Goldsmith Lane, Family Library of Visually-Impaired Preschool Services, Louisville, KY 40218

Phone: 502-632-4306

Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday, 9 am - 2:30 pm

Please call Sara at the Louisville number or email