Engineering Research Guides Listing
Biopharmaceutical Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
37 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
37 views this year
Chemical and Materials Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
175 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
175 views this year
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
404 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
404 views this year
Computer Science
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
Engineering for Natural Disasters
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
22 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
22 views this year
Engineering Research Guides
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
470 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
470 views this year
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
103 views this year
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
103 views this year
Mining Engineering
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
154 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
154 views this year
Comments (0)
Welcome to the Chemical & Materials Research Guide!
This is a gateway to chemical & materials engineering article databases, eBooks, tutorials, and much more information you will need for class or research projects.

Selection of Recent Books
Perry’s Chemical Engineers’ Handbook
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 0071422943
Publication Date: 2007
Coulson & Richardson's chemical engineering
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 0750644443
Publication Date: 2009
Head Librarian, Engineering and Science Libraries |
Contact Info 355 FPAT 512 Administration Drive University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40506 257-7176 Send Email Consults:: Schedule a consult |




Loading...
