Ask-a-Librarian
Not finding what you want? Call, email, chat with or visit a UK Reference Librarian who will be glad to help you.
Recommend a book you'd like to see added to the Libraries' collections.
Look for other Research Guides
The Accounting Research Process
New Accounting Resources at UK
Business Source Complete, from EBSCOhost, is a major upgrade from
Business Source Premier, giving us access to a far greater amount of
content in all areas of business, including full-text coverage of
academic journals, trade publications, and business magazines. It also
includes many other features, including company profiles, industry
profiles, country economic reports, market research reports, working
papers, case studies, conference proceedings, entire books, and more.
The ease of use and familiarity which mark all EBSCO products make it
a plus as well.
New Tax Database: RIA Checkpoint
The University of Kentucky Libraries has recently added a new tax literature database. Students can register for access to RIA Checkpoint here.
Accounting News
- Access World News (NewsBank)Search U.S. or international newspapers for accounting stories. The "Access Business News" section contains several newspapers geared towards accountants.
- Lexington Herald-Leader
- LexisNexis AcademicSelect "News" on the left-side panel. The "Business and Industry News" section contains much accounting-related news.
- Wall Street Journal
Business and Economics Liaison |
Contact Info W.T. Young Library University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40506-0456 (859) 218-1840 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
