This is the "Online Collections" page of the "Civil War (American) and Reconstruction Era, 1861-1877: Primary Sources in Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Civil War (American) and Reconstruction Era, 1861-1877: Primary Sources in Special Collections   Tags: kentucky history  

This guide will help you find primary source material on the American Civil War and Reconstruction Era in Kentucky's history.
Last Updated: Jul 7, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uky.edu/SCAmCivWar Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Online Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to Use Primary Sources

For tips on how to conduct research using primary sources, click here.

 

Finding Primary Sources

To find other Primary Sources:

Search oral histories, photographs, and archival material related to Kentucky.

Connect to InfoKat

Search rare books and archival material.

Search photographs and documents related to UK.

Search the Oral History Collection.

 

Feedback

Did you find this entire guide useful? If you would like a reply, include your email address below.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Online Primary Source Collections. Click On Link To Access Full Collection Description.

These collections contain digitized documents and/or images that can be viewed online.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jeff Suchanek
 

Civil War and Reconstruction Primary Sources Research Guide Table of Contents

*Unpublished Primary Sources "A - G"

*Unpublished Primary Sources "H - O"

*Unpublished Primary Sources "P - Z"

*Unpublished Non-Kentucky-Related Primary Sources

*Digital Newspapers

*Broadsides

*Digital Books (Published Before 1924)

*Other Published Primary and Secondary Sources

*What Is A Primary Source?

*About Special Collections

 

Need Help? Ask for Research Assistance at:

Phone:  859.257.8611

(10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-F)

                   or

Email:   sclref@lsv.uky.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip