This is the "Online Collections" page of the "Athletics/Organized Sports: Primary Sources in Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
This guide will help you find primary sources pertaining to Athletics and/or Organized Sports.
Last Updated: Nov 12, 2013 URL: http://libguides.uky.edu/content.php?pid=384861 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Online Collections Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jeff Suchanek
 

Finding Primary Sources.

To find other Primary Sources:

Search oral histories, photographs, and archival material related to Kentucky.

Connect to InfoKat

Search rare books and archival material.

Search photographs and documents related to UK.

Search the Oral History Collection.

 

How to Use Primary Sources.

For tips on how to conduct research using primary sources, click here.

Online Primary Source Collections. Click On Links To Access Full Collection Descriptions.

These collections contain digitized documents and/or images that can be viewed online.

 

Athletics/Organized Sports Primary Sources Research Guide Table of Contents

*Unpublished Primary Sources A-L

*Unpublished Primary Sources M-Z

*Oral Histories

*Published Primary and Secondary Sources

*What Is a Primary Source?

*About Special Collections.

 

Feedback

Did you find this entire guide useful? If you would like a reply, include your email address below.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip