This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Finding Scores Online" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Finding Scores Online   Tags: music, online sources  

Last Updated: Sep 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uky.edu/musiconlinescores Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About This Guide

Welcome to Finding Scores Online!

This guide contains information and links to several sites that have large and/or special digitized music collections. Some sites restrict usage and downloading, so be sure to read any notices of "Conditions of Use" which may be posted on a particular site.

 

Metropolitan Opera 2014-15 Live Broadcasts

Raisinets and a Colortura

Grab a king-sized box of Raisinets, settle in, and enjoy these Met productions at the Regal Hamburg Pavilion or at the Cinemark Fayette Mall.

For more information see the Met's website 2014-15 Live in HD Season

Verdi’s Macbeth

            Saturday, October 11, 2014, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 6:30 pm Local Time

Mozart’s Le Nozze di Figaro

            Saturday, October 18, 2014, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 6:30 pm Local Time

Bizet’s Carmen

            Saturday, November 1, 2014, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 6:30 pm Local Time

Rossini’s Il Barbiere di Siviglia

            Saturday, November 22, 2014, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, November 26, 6:30 pm Local Time

Wagner’s Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg

            Saturday, December 13, 2014, 12 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 6:30 pm Local Time

Lehár’s The Merry Widow

            Saturday, January 17, 2015, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 6:30 pm Local Time

Offenbach’s Les Contes d’Hoffmann

            Saturday, January 31, 2015, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 6:30 pm Local Time

Tchaikovsky’s Iolanta & Bartok’s Bluebeard’s Castle

            Saturday, February 14, 2015, 12:30 pm Eastern
            Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 6:30 pm Local Time

Rossini’s La Donna del Lago

            Saturday, March 14, 2015, 12:55 pm Eastern
            Wedesday, March 18, 2015, 6:30 pm Local Time

Mascagni’s Cavalleria Rusticana  & Leoncavallo’s Pagliacci

            Saturday, April 25, 2015, 12:30 Eastern
            Wednesday, April 29 2015, 6:30 pm Local Time

Finding Scores Online

Profile Image
Paula Hickner
Contact Info
Lucille Little Fine Arts Library
160 Patterson Dr.
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506

859-257-4104
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip