Engineering Research Guides List
Here is a list of all the engineering research guides by subject. Use UK Libraries' Research Guides to see a list of all UK Libraries' Research Guides.
Biopharmaceutical Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
39 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
39 views this year
Chemical and Materials Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
195 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
195 views this year
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
413 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
413 views this year
Computer Science
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
Engineering for Natural Disasters
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
22 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
22 views this year
Engineering Research Guides
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
489 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
489 views this year
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
105 views this year
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
105 views this year
Mining Engineering
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
165 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
165 views this year
Comments (0)
BioTechnology
Selection of Recent Books
Biosystems Engineering I : Creating Superior Biocatalysts
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 3642142303
Publication Date: 2010
Clean-in-Place Sterilization for the Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology Industries
Call Number: QV 778 C623 2008 Medical Center Library Book Stacks
ISBN: 0849340691
Publication Date: 2008
Current Trends in Monoclonal Antibody Development and Manufacturing (Biotechnology: Pharmaceutical Aspects)
Call Number: Electronic Book
ISBN: 0387766421
Publication Date: 2010
Head Librarian, Engineering and Science Libraries |
Contact Info 355 FPAT 512 Administration Drive University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40506 257-7176 Send Email Consults:: Schedule a consult |
Pharmacy, Internal Medicine, Oncology Liaison |
Contact Info Medical Center Library University of Kentucky 800 Rose Street Lexington, KY 40536 859-323-3983 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Director of Branch Libraries, Agriculture Liaison, Biology Liaison |
Contact Info Agricultural Information Center N-24 Agricultural Science Center North Campus 0091 (859) 257-2758 (859) 323-4719 (fax) Subject Specialties: life sciences, agriculture, biology, IACUC, animal welfare/alternatives Send Email |






Loading...
