Engineering Research Guides List
Here is a list of all the engineering research guides by subject. Use UK Libraries' Research Guides to see a list of all UK Libraries' Research Guides.
Biopharmaceutical Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
41 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
An interdisciplinary guide encompassing biomedical, biopharmaceutical, clinical engineering and applied engineering.
41 views this year
Chemical and Materials Engineering
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
207 views this year
- Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The Chemical & Materials Engineering Research Guide will help you jump-start the research process. This guide contains research books, article databases, eBooks and more - all focused on CME.
207 views this year
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
440 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
Research guide for civil engineers and researchers.
440 views this year
Computer Science
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources for the computer scientist ranging from artificial intelligence to visualization as well as computer science, computer vision, imagery, software engineering, networking and more!
31 views this year
Engineering for Natural Disasters
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
30 views this year
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is a collection of resources for applied engineering in times of natural disaster. This covers earthquakes, hurricanes, tornadoes, and tsunamis.
30 views this year
Engineering Research Guides
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
531 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
Guides to help you find engineering information for class and research projects.
531 views this year
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
108 views this year
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2012
Core resources for mechanical engineering and technology research
108 views this year
Mining Engineering
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
171 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
The mining research guide provides resources on all types of mining with a strong focus on coal mining.
171 views this year
Comments (0)
Welcome!
Welcome to the Computer Science Research Guide. The resources found here will help you with your primary research needs. Feel free to peruse the tabbed pages to access information regarding databases you can use to find articles specifically related to your topic of study and even to access other research guides that might be of interest to you.

Head Librarian, Engineering and Science Libraries |
Contact Info 355 FPAT 512 Administration Drive University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40506 257-7176 Send Email Consults:: Schedule a consult |




Loading...
