Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
Featured
Featured
Featured
Academic Search Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
Alternate Name(s)
ebsco
Recently upgraded from Academic Search Complete. Multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
Alternate Name(s)
jstore j-stor j stor
Searchable full-text journal backfile collection. Individual titles are listed in the E-Journals A-Z.
Alternate Name(s)
Medline
Provides abstracts to articles in medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, allied health, and the pre-clinical sciences. Includes biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Also includes links to articles available through UK Libraries' subscriptions.
Web of Science Core Collection
This link opens in a new window
Web of Science Core Collection indexes primary journals and article citations in several databases spanning a wide range of disciplines.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Alternate Name(s)
Access APN; Sigma Theta Tau
Learning resources for students and faculty of advanced practice nursing programs, spanning areas from clinical information to leadership.
New
Alternate Name(s)
Access Pharmacy
Pharmacy books, Q&A, cases, and NAPLEX® resources for students and faculty.
New
Physical therapy books, videos, Q&A, cases, NPTE® resources, and teaching resources for students and faculty.
Art & Architecture Complete
This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s)
ebsco
The EBSCO art database Art & Architecture Complete offers 204 active full-text art journals and magazines, plus thousands of images. It encompasses fine, decorative, and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design.
New
Alternate Name(s)
Access Case Files Collection
The Case Files Collection features the complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files® series books.
New
Developed and maintained by the Keeneland Racing Association and the University of Kentucky Libraries, the Daily Racing Form Archive is a unique digital platform offering a selection of historical articles and pages from the 1890s, 1900s, 1910s, 1920s, 1930s, 1940s, 1950s. The Daily Racing Form began publishing as a 4-page newspaper in 1894 in Chicago.
New
Policy Commons is a public policy database launched in November 2020. It contains documents from think tanks, IGOs, NGOs, and research centers (often called grey literature). Some documents are archived from inactive organizations.
Loading...
Loading...