Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research here! Need help searching? See our Search Tips page.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database that enables tracking and retrieval of drug information in the published literature.
OntheBoards.tv is a portal for viewing full-length dance performances and theatre productions. It functions as a streaming platform and as an archive for ground-breaking artistic projects and contemporary performances.
ProQuest History Vault includes the following digitized archives: the NAACP (National Association for the Advancement of Colored People) Paper, Records of the Children's Bureau (1912-1969), Confederate Military Manuscripts and Records of Union Generals and the Union Army, and FBI Confidential Files & Radical Politics in the U.S., 1945-1972.
The American Bench is a directory containing biographical information for more than 20,000 judges in all levels of federal, state and local courts with jurisdictional, structural and geographical facts on the courts they serve, as provided by federal sources and by the individual states. It also contains lists of all judges by court, profiles of court systems, judicial boundary maps, and a gender diversity survey of judges.
Very Short Introductions is a book series providing concise introductions to a variety of topics. UK Libraries subscribes to the Arts and Humanities collection of 430 VSI books.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...