Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research here! Need help searching? See our Search Tips page.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database that enables tracking and retrieval of drug information in the published literature.
IBISWorld reports contain key statistics and analysis for over 700 U.S. industries, including industry performance and outlook, competitive landscape, market share and characteristics, and more. Browse by industry or search by keyword to access these comprehensive reports.
You must register for an account through this link. Once you register, you have access to the New York Times website through the University of Kentucky.
Once you have registered for an account through the new user link, you have an basic digital access subscription to the New York Times through the University of Kentucky. This subscription includes unlimited access on NYTimes.com, archives (dating back to 1851) (5 PDF article downloads from Times Machine per user per day); augmented reality/virtual reality (found in the App), daily 360 content, podcasts, all multimedia, newsletters, Spanish and Mandarin Chinese versions of NYTimes.com, and unlimited access to The New York Times in Education website and The Learning Network.
OntheBoards.tv is a portal for viewing full-length dance performances and theatre productions. It functions as a streaming platform and as an archive for ground-breaking artistic projects and contemporary performances.
Designed as a tool to support students of the humanities and social sciences, Research Methods Primary Sources introduces approaches to working with source materials and historical evidence.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...