Selected Databases
- Access World News
This link opens in a new window
- ACSESS DL: Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies' Digital Library
- This link opens in a new window
- Agricola
- This link opens in a new window
- American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Technical Library (ASABE)
- This link opens in a new window
- BIOSIS Previews and Biological Abstracts/RRM
- This link opens in a new window
- CAB Abstracts (CABI) with Full Text
- This link opens in a new window
- Dissertations and Theses Global (ProQuest)
- This link opens in a new window
- eBook Collection (from EBSCOhost)
- This link opens in a new window
- Nexis Uni
- This link opens in a new window
- ProQuest Databases
- This link opens in a new window
- PubMed (University of Kentucky)
- This link opens in a new window
CAFE Databases
- Access World News
- This link opens in a new window
- ACSESS DL: Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies' Digital Library
- This link opens in a new window
- AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied Economics
This link opens in a new window
- AgeLine
- This link opens in a new window
- Agricola
- This link opens in a new window
- Agricultural and Environmental Science Collection
- This link opens in a new window
- AGRIS (United Nations/Food and Agriculture Organization)
- This link opens in a new window
- Alt-Press Watch
- This link opens in a new window
- American Chemical Society Publications Search
- This link opens in a new window
- American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Technical Library (ASABE)
- This link opens in a new window
- Aquaculture Abstracts
- This link opens in a new window
- ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
- This link opens in a new window
- Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
- This link opens in a new window
- BioOne Complete
- This link opens in a new window
- BIOSIS Previews and Biological Abstracts/RRM
- This link opens in a new window
- Business Source Complete
- This link opens in a new window
- CAB Abstracts (CABI) with Full Text
- This link opens in a new window
- CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) Complete
- This link opens in a new window
- County and City Data Book
- This link opens in a new window
- Current Protocols (CP)
- This link opens in a new window
- Current Research Information System (CRIS)
- This link opens in a new window
- DART-Europe E-theses Portal (DEEP)
- This link opens in a new window
- Digest of Education Statistics
- This link opens in a new window
- Dissertations and Theses Global (ProQuest)
- This link opens in a new window
- EBSCOhost
- This link opens in a new window
- EconLit
- This link opens in a new window
- Economic Indicators
- This link opens in a new window
- Electronic Theses and Dissertations, University of Kentucky (through UKnowledge)
- This link opens in a new window
- ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) [ProQuest]
- This link opens in a new window
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- This link opens in a new window
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- This link opens in a new window
- Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
- This link opens in a new window
- Lexicomp
- This link opens in a new window
- MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
- This link opens in a new window
- MedlinePlus
- This link opens in a new window
- Nexis Uni
- This link opens in a new window
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Service)
- This link opens in a new window
- OvidSP
- This link opens in a new window
- Plant Management Network
- This link opens in a new window
- ProQuest Databases
- This link opens in a new window
- PubMed (NLM)
- This link opens in a new window
Provides free access to the National Library of Medicine (NLM)'s database of indexed citations, MEDLINE. Along with MEDLINE, PubMed also provides access to PubMedCentral, NCBI Bookshelf, OLDMEDLINE (Pre-1966 citations), and In-Process Citations. - PubMed (University of Kentucky)
- This link opens in a new window
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text
- This link opens in a new window
- U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
- This link opens in a new window
- Ulrich's Periodicals Directory (Ulrichsweb)
- This link opens in a new window
- USA.gov (The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal)
- This link opens in a new window
- Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide
- This link opens in a new window
- WorldCat (FirstSearch)
- This link opens in a new window
- World Factbook
- This link opens in a new window
- Zoological Record
- This link opens in a new window
Jan Carver
Contact:
M-87 Medical Center Library
859-257-4074
Subjects: Agriculture, Food and Environment