Database Subject Filter All Subjects African American and Africana Studies (13) Agriculture, Food and Environment (23) Anthropology (7) Appalachian Studies (2) Architecture (5) Art (14) Arts Administration (7) Biology (23) Business & Economics (23) Chemistry (15) Communication (8) Dentistry (15) Earth & Environmental Sciences (12) Education (13) Engineering (26) English (46) Gender & Women's Studies (10) Geography (1) Health Sciences (32) Hispanic Studies (18) Historic Preservation (9) History (138) Integrated Strategic Communication (1) Interior Design (6) Journalism & Media (1) Law (20) Library & Information Science (2) Linguistics (9) Mathematics (9) Medicine (41) Modern & Classical Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (36) Music (26) Nursing (34) Pharmacy (25) Philosophy (17) Physics & Astronomy (14) Political Science & Diplomacy (26) Psychology (7) Public Health (26) Public Policy & Administration (9) Social Work (6) Sociology (10) Statistics (9) Theatre & Dance (28) Writing, Rhetoric, and Digital Studies (15)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Audio/Video (29) Digitized Primary Sources (65) E-book Collections (41) Free to non-UK users (172) Government Documents (10) Image Collections (9) Journal Articles & Abstracts (41) Newspapers (53) Reference (44) Statistics & Data (13) UK Unique Collections (17)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers A-R Editions (2) Accessible Archives (7) Adam Matthew (62) Alexander Street (18) Alliance of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science Societies (1) American Association of Petroleum Geologists (1) American Chemical Society (2) American Council of Learned Societies (1) American Institute of Physics (2) American Library Association (1) American Mathematical Society (1) American Psychiatry Publishing, Inc. (1) American Psychological Association (1) American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (1) Andrew W. Mellon Foundation (2) Annenberg Public Policy Center (1) Annual Reviews (1) Anthology of Recorded Music, Inc. (1) Association for Computing Machinery (1) Association of Religion Data Archives (1) Association of Research Libraries (1) ASTM (1) BBC / Ambrose Video (1) Behavioral Measurement Database Services (EBSCOhost) (1) Bielefeld University Library (1) BioOne (1) Bloomberg BNA (1) Board Vitals (2) Brepols (3) Brill Online (1) Britannica (1) British Library (3) CAB International (2) Cambridge University Press (2) Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction (1) Center for Research Libraries (4) Central Intelligence Agency (2) Centre for Evidence-Based Physiotherapy (CEBP) (1) Chadwyck-Healey / ProQuest (22) Chronicle of Higher Education (1) Clarivate Analytics (3) Cornell University (1) Council of State Governments (1) CQ Press / Congressional Quarterly, Inc. (1) Dag Hammarskjold Library (1) DART-Europe (1) De Gruyter (1) Defense Technical Information Center (1) Drama Online (5) Duke University, Special Collections Library (1) Dun and Bradstreet (1) East View (6) EBSCO (1) EBSCOhost (60) Elsevier (7) Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (1) Federation of American Scientists (1) Films Media Group (1) Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) (1) Foreign Trade Division, U.S. Census Bureau (1) Gale Cengage Learning (37) Gartner Group (1) GbR MGG (1) GfK Mediamark Research & Intelligence (1) Google (3) GuideStar (1) Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University (1) Harvard University Press (2) Harvard-Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (1) HathiTrust (1) HeinOnline (2) Hispanic American Periodicals Index / UCLA Latin American Center (1) HRI Online Publications (1) ICPSR (1) IEEE (1) IGI Global (1) Indiana University (1) Institute of Historical Research (1) Institution of Civil Engineers (1) InteLex (2) International Energy Agency (1) International Monetary Fund (2) Internet Archive (2) IPASource (1) J. Paul Getty Trust (1) Johns Hopkins University Press (3) Joint Committee on Printing (1) JSTOR (8) kanopy (1) Kenton County Public Library (1) Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives (3) Kentucky Department of Housing (1) Kentucky Geological Survey, University of Kentucky (1) Kentucky Research Commons (1) Kentucky Virtual Library (3) LearningExpress (1) Lexington Public Library (1) LexisNexis (3) Libraries Unlimited (1) Library of Congress (1) List Partners, Inc (1) Lund University Libraries (1) Mackin (1) Massachusetts Medical Society (1) McGraw-Hill Companies (3) Mergent (5) Metropolitan Opera (1) Michigan State University Libraries (1) Mintel Academic (1) MUSEEC SAS (1) NASA (1) National Library of Spain (1) National New Play Network (1) National Rehabilitation Information Center (1) Nations Online Project (1) Naxos Digital Service (3) Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) (1) NewsBank (18) NTIS (1) OAPEN Foundation (2) OATD (1) OCLC (2) OECD (1) OECD Science (1) Office of Management and Budget, Government Publishing Office (1) Office of Public Sector Information, United Kingdom (1) Office of Sponsored Projects Administration, University of Kentucky (1) Office of the Federal Register, National Archives and Records Administration (1) Office of the Law Revision Counsel of the U.S. House of Representatives (1) Open Library (1) Open University / Jisc (1) Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (4) ORS Publishing (1) OvidSP (7) Oxford University Press (24) Paratext (1) PhilPapers Foundation (1) Plant Management Network (PMN) (1) ProQuest (72) ProQuest Historical Newspapers (6) PsychiatryOnline.org (1) Queens College CUNY (1) Religion and Technology Center, Inc. (1) Reveal (2) Royal Society of Chemistry (1) Sabinet Reference (1) Sage Publications (6) SAI Global (1) San Diego State University (1) Sigma Theta Tau International (1) Smithsonian Institution (1) Springer Nature (2) Stanford University Libraries (1) Statista (1) Swank Products (1) Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich (1) TDS Health (1) Teton Data Systems (1) Theatre Communications Group (1) Third Iron (1) Thomas Publishing (1) Thomson / West (1) Thomson Reuters (1) Transportation Research Board (1) TRIP (1) Tufts University (1) U. S. Census Bureau (1) U. S. Government Publishing Office (4) U.S. Census Bureau (4) U.S. Congress (1) U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) (2) U.S. Department of Commerce (1) U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) (1) U.S. Department of State (2) U.S. Dept. of Education / Institute of Education Sciences (1) U.S. General Services Administration (1) U.S. Geological Survey (1) U.S. Government (1) U.S. Government Publishing Office (1) U.S. GPO (Government Printing Office) (1) U.S. Library of Congress (9) U.S. National Bureau of Economic Research (1) U.S. National Cancer Institute (1) U.S. National Center for Biotechnology Information (1) U.S. National Center for Education Statistics (2) U.S. National Health Information Center (1) U.S. National Library of Medicine (9) U.S. Patent Office (1) U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1) United Nations (3) United States Pharmacopeial Convention (1) Universidad de la Rioja (1) University College London (1) University of California Curation Center (1) University of California, Irvine (1) University of Chicago (1) University of Kentucky College of Business and Economics (1) University of Kentucky College of Communication and Information (1) University of Kentucky Libraries (16) University of Michigan Press (1) University of Minnesota (2) University of North Carolina Library (1) University of Oxford (1) University of Southampton (1) University of Texas, Tyler (1) University of Toronto (2) University of Virginia Press Rotunda (5) University of Wisconsin Digital Collections (1) University Press of Kentucky (1) UpToDate (1) US Newspaper List (1) Value Line (1) WANFANGDATA (2) Web of Science / Clarivate Analytics (17) Wiley InterScience (22) William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (1) Wolters Kluwer (2) World Bank (1) World Intellectual Property Organization (1) Yale University (1) Yomidas History Museum (1)
