eBooks@UK Libraries
Here are quick links to electronic book collections that UK Libraries has purchased the past few years. Some sites also include access to other materials such as E-Journals, standards, and proceedings. Many individual E-Book titles can also be searched using InfoKat Discovery. Please note that the ASABE E-Books are NOT searchable in InfoKat Discovery at this time.
- AccessEngineering Access to almost 700 engineering reference e-Books, curriculum maps, and instructional videos. Limited to four simultaneous users.
This link opens in a new window
- ScienceDirect Access to E-Books from Elsevier as well as E-Journals and other texts.
- This link opens in a new window
- American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Technical Library (ASABE) Includes ASABE Standards, conference proceedings, society journals (Applied Engineering in Agriculture, Journal of Agricultural Safety and Health and Transactions of the ASABE), textbooks & technical documents; over 5,000 searchable full-text documents.
- This link opens in a new window
- SpringerLink
- This link opens in a new window
Link to eBook collections from Springer. Coverage is from 2005-2008. Also provides access to series as well as E-journals.
- Internet Archive The Open Library is a project of the Internet Archive (archive.org), a non-profit organization in San Francisco, guided by the goal of universal access to human knowledge. Our small team is working to create a web page for every book ever published, at openlibrary.org.