It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress, ProQuest Dissertations and Theses includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day with over a million full-text dissertations. The database offers full text for most dissertations added since 1997 and retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a web-based business data research service from The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania. WRDS provides researchers with access to financial, economic, and marketing data though a uniform, web-based interface. This hosted data service has become the locus for quantitative data research and is recognized by the academic and financial research community around the world as the leading business intelligence tool. WRDS provides a single interface to access Compustat, CRSP and other large financial and economic data files.
In order to use WRDS, you must first create an account (WRDS is only available to facutly and graduate students). Go to the WRDS registration page. Fill out the account request form. Select the University of Kentucky from the pull down menu and select the appropriate option for affiliation type. Use your UK email address, not a gmail or other account. Click the "Register" button. Within the next day or so, you will receive an email with further instructions