It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
General Reference Sources: Theses and Dissertations
As the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works. It also includes PQDT UK & Ireland content.
Access to 417,149 full-text research theses from 541 universities sourced from 27 European countries (as of 09/2013). Provides researchers with a single European Portal for Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs). DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia working together to improve global access to European research theses.
Browse and/or search through several electronic theses and dissertations collections. For European materials, including full-text, also consult DART-Europe E-theses Portal (DEEP). The primary index (which contains full-text, especially for current dissertations, is ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global.
Database of open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 800 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 1,894,139 theses and dissertations (as of 10/1/13).
Guides for Theses and Dissertations from the University of Kentucky
Full-text access to electronically submitted theses and dissertations (ETDs) from the University of Kentucky. Note that this collection does not include access to all theses and dissertations from the University of Kentucky, but only those submitted electronically since June 2000. For electronic access to the full-text of selected dissertations completed at the University of Kentucky, use ProQuest Dissertations and Theses. Use InfoKat Discovery to find theses and dissertations in either paper or electronic format.