It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
* Federal Government Resources: Business, Economics & Trade
A selected topical bibliography of U.S. Federal government information sources primarily but not exclusively located on the WWW.
Provides economic statistics, including the nation’s gross domestic product, corporate profits, and state and local area personal income. Also provides an array of industry, international trade, and investment data.
Annual report from the Executive Office of the President and the Council of Economic Advisors, covering topics including production goals, Federal budget outlays, employment targets, and economic objectives for the coming year.
(also called SEC Filings and Forms) The Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Contains the Consumer Information Center, Federal Acquisition Institute, GSA Advantage online shopping, Federal Information Center, federal acquisition regulations, and Doing Business with the Government catalog.
Federal government agency designed to aid, counsel, assist and protect the interests of small business concerns. Includes extensive information about grants, financial assistance, business planning, and training opportunities.
Provides access to Federal, state, and local information to assist small businesses. Includes information about grant, loan, and financial assistance programs, as well as information about required business licenses, permits, and registrations.