It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers a broad range of subjects. Includes more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Indexes and abstracts more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals. Includes an Image Collection.
Contains references to language and literature commentary in books, book collections and articles from over 4,400 journals; more than 66,000 records in over 60 languages are currently added each year. Website interface is titled Literature Online (LION).
Provides book, article and Dissertation Abstracts citations dealing with 19th century British studies. Access Information: Restricted to on-campus access only. Contact a library service desk if you have questions.
Searchable full-text access to over 300 humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers. Available from Johns Hopkins University Press.
How to Get Full-Text
When searching for journal articles, you will notice the View Now button on many of your search results. Clicking on the View Now button will lead you to links for the full-text of the article or let you know that we do not have electronic full-text for that article.