It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Clinical & Translational Science: Literature Databases
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 19 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources. The MCL's PubMed will link directly to the holdings of the Library. This resource is mobile-enabled. For PICO searches on PubMed for Handhelds, download the iOS App.
Indexing and abstracting of the life sciences and biomedical research (including journals, meetings, patents and books) covering pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more. Search precisely with BIOSIS indexing, enhanced MeSH terms, and CAS registry numbers. This resource is mobile-enabled.
Collection of databases containing independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes full-text PDF versions of the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews for both complete reviews and protocols.
Includes Web of Science Core Collection (citation dbs.), BIOSIS Previews, and Journal Citation Reports (journal performance metrics offering a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world’s leading journals). This resource is mobile-enabled.
A collection of tools and resources for all steps of the health research process. Intended to facilitate collaboration and improve the quality of translational research. This is good resource if you are a new researcher or new to translational research.