Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Renewable Energy Sources: Home

Books

Organizations

These are some important organizations around the world that focus on providing power through the use of Renewable Energy Sources.

Finding a Known Article

If you are looking for a particular article, there are two places to look.

To see if UK has access to the article electronically, check the E-Journals A-Z list--you must search this list by the JOURNAL title, NOT the article title.

To find out if UK owns a paper copy of the article, check InfoKat Discovery. In InfoKat Discovery, you can search for the journal  OR the article title.

If the article is not available either electronically or in paper, you can order it using our Interlibrary Loan Service.

About This Guide

This guide provides information about the different types of renewable energy sources, some basic information about each of them while also providing a variety of resources to access more information about each of the topics. This guide will touch on the major types of renewable energy sources but are not limited to only these. 

TEDx Video Resource

Latest News

Loading ...

Librarian

Jennifer Horne's picture
Jennifer Horne
Contact:
I am here to help you with your research! Please email me your questions or make an appointment for a Zoom consultation.
859-218-1409

Electronic Resources

The following databases allow for the broadest, most comprehensive, and most easily-accessible coverage of renewable energy sources.

Podcast

Finding Articles

The following databases are good places to look for articles on Renewable Energy Sources and related topics. Each of these databases includes links to a large amount of full-text articles. Look for links to PDF or HTML full-text. If there is no link, you will see the following icon:

Click on it to see if UK Libraries has access to an electronic or paper copy of the article. If not, there will be a link to UK Libraries Interlibrary Loan service.