Guides
African American Primary Resources in Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013 Sources found in the University of Kentucky Libraries.
African American Resources - General - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013 Library resources that support the study of African Americans.
Children's Book Collection in Special Collections - Last Updated Jul 2, 2012 A Research Guide to the Children's Book Collection in the University of Kentucky Special Collections, which contains more than 3,000 children's books.
Cookbooks and Cookery, Menus, Recipes, and Preserving Food - Special Collections - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013 Books, manuscripts, and oral history collections in UK's Special Collections that discuss the preparation and preservation of food.
Ethnic and Alternative Newspaper Collections - Online - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013 Newspaper collections (databases) available at the University of Kentucky and free online collections that support the library holdings.
Human Sexuality - Last Updated Jan 31, 2013 Primary and secondary sources in Special Collections that cover human sexuality issues.
Kentucky History of Education Theses Series - Last Updated Dec 11, 2012 Theses by county, the work of education students earning master's degrees at University of Kentucky, 1920s-1940s.
Kentucky Librarians Partnership - Last Updated Dec 5, 2012 Shared Library Orientation Information and Common Library Terminology
Sisters in the Struggle: Kentucky Women in the Civil Rights Era, 1920s-1970s - Last Updated May 31, 2013 |
|

Loading...
