PHI 300-001: A Philosopher's Guide to Conspiracy Theories

Indexes books and journals of philosophy and related fields, covering the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.

Index of philosophy books and articles maintained by the community of philosophers. It includes pre-prints, classification by topic, email alerts, reading lists, and discussion forums.

Bibliographic "topic guides" to selected resources in Philosophy. Provides an introduction to the specialized literature on major and minor topics within Philosophy.

Multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Indexes and abstracts more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.

Searchable full-text journal backfile collection.

Multidisciplinary index covering the journal literature of the arts and humanities.

Provides access to citations and abstracts of journal literature, reviews, and dissertations on the history and culture of the U.S. and Canada from prehistoric times to the present.

Covers events from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada).

Searchable full-text access to over 300 humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers.

Searchable full-text of over 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama, prose together with full-text journals, author biographies and other critical and reference resources. Search or browse Authors, Texts, Criticism, and Reference Materials.

Over 700 journal backfiles. Full-text from the first volume to 2000. Completely full-text. Includes journals in foreign languages.

The major index for publications on all languages and literatures, from the Middle Ages to the present. Indexes articles, books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations. Other topics indexed include literary theory and criticism, dramatic arts (film, radio, television, theatre), history of printing and publishing, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, and folklore.

Incorporates CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals, offering cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800+ serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and working papers.

Provides full-text for more than 500 journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for all 523 journals in the collection.

Indexed coverage of issues in the public debate through highly selective coverage of a wide variety of sources, including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material and more. The database includes a historical perspective on many of the 20th century's social and public policies such as Prohibition, the civil rights movement, McCarthyism, Vietnam and Watergate.

Searchable full-text of political science and international relations journals. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles included in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.

From the American Psychological Association. Contains over two million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines. Journal coverage includes international material selected from nearly 2,000 periodicals in over 24 languages. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

Contains 3687 sources from 152 countries, including print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos.

Combined search of the following ProQuest databases:
Alt-Press Watch
Courier-Journal (Louisville)
Ethnic NewsWatch
GenderWatch
New York Times Historical Edition
Wall Street Journal (various editions)

Full-text database of approximately 190 newspapers, magazines and journals from alternative and independent presses.

Late Edition (East Coast). Also includes The New York Times on the Web online articles.

Full-text (with abstracts) from ProQuest.

ncludes access to over 5,600 news, business, legal, medical and reference publications (most full-text, the rest abstracted), primarily newspapers, magazines and journals. Covers local, regional and international newspapers (in English and non-English languages).

Searchable full-text of selected U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s, featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, trade journals, and news sites. Coverage includes the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, The Courier-Journal, and The Wall Street Journal, as well as local and regional newspapers.