Geography 172: Human Geography

Multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Indexes and abstracts more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

JSTOR Sustainability was built in collaboration with librarians, scholars, and policy researchers, and brings together key journals as well as open research reports from leading think tanks worldwide. The collection looks at sustainability and resilience through a broad lens, and spans more than 30 disciplines.

Web of Science Core Collection indexes primary journals and article citations in several databases spanning a wide range of disciplines.

Searchable full-text journal backfile collection. Individual titles are listed in the E-Journals A-Z.

The premier database for research on the history of the United States and Canada. Please note: Subscription limited to six simultaneous users

The premier database for researching the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present. Please note: Subscription limited to six simultaneous users.

A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

A database of ebooks and reference books published by SAGE covering the social sciences and education, including such areas as African American Studies, Aged & Gerontology, Anthropology, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics, Education, Gender & Sexuality Studies, History, Politics, Psychology, Social Issues, Social Work & Social Policy, and Sociology.