Theses Locations
Theses in the Education Library may be checked out.
*************************
Theses in the Special Collections Research Center may not be checked out.
Special Note
History of Education in Jackson County by Roscoe H. Carder [for Jackson County, West Virginia]
Thesis (M.A. in Education)--University of Kentucky, 1937. Education Library and Special Collections.
Kentucky History of Education Theses E-K
- The History of Education of Floyd County, Kentucky byPublication Date: 1939Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Gallatin County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1939Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - A History of Education in Grant County, Kentucky... byPublication Date: 1934Thesis (M.A.) -- University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education of Graves County byPublication Date: [1928]Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (that copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Grayson County byPublication Date: 1940Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Green County... byPublication Date: 1942Thesis (M.A. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Greenup County, Kentucky... byPublication Date: 1930Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Hardin County byPublication Date: 1938Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Harlan County, Kentucky . . . byPublication Date: 1936Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Harrison County byPublication Date: [1928]Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Henderson County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1935Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Hickman County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1935Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Hopkins County, Kentucky... byPublication Date: 1941Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Jessamine County byPublication Date: [1927]Thesis [(M.A.)]--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center
NOTE: Title on piece: The History of Education of Jessamine County. - History of Education in Kenton County. . . byPublication Date: 1931Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Copy (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center
Kentucky Education
School Image from the Kentucky Digital Library