Psychology

A database of ebooks and reference books published by SAGE covering the social sciences and education, including such areas as African American Studies, Aged & Gerontology, Anthropology, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics, Education, Gender & Sexuality Studies, History, Politics, Psychology, Social Issues, Social Work & Social Policy, and Sociology.

Web of Science Core Collection indexes primary journals and article citations in several databases spanning a wide range of disciplines.

The best database to begin your search for research in psychology, behavioral science, psychiatry, and mental health topics. Journals (2,400), book chapters, dissertations, and videos. 1600s-present. Produced by the American Psychological Association.

Approximately 550 journals in psychology and behavioral science. Supplemental full-text database to APA PsycINFO.

MEDLINE includes citations and abstracts on such topics as microbiology, delivery of health care (medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system and preclinical sciences), nutrition, pharmacology, and environmental health.

Provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature available, plus the full text for nearly 1,400 journals indexed in CINAHL

Find open access scholarly articles using a friendly Google interface. UK users can set up "Library Links" in your Google settings to identify your affiliation with UK Libraries, giving you additional online fulltext articles based on your institutional affiliation. Ask Us if you need help.