Theses Locations
Theses in the Education Library may be checked out.
*************************
Theses in the Special Collections Research Center may not be checked out.
Special Note
History of Education in Boone County by Ralph H. McIntosh [for Boone County, West Virginia]
Thesis (M.A. in Education)--University of Kentucky, 1940. Education Library and Special Collections.
Kentucky History of Education Theses A-D
- History of Education in Adair County. . . byPublication Date: 1933Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
3 copies: Education Library and Young Library (these copies circulate) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Ballard County. . . byPublication Date: 1932Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education of Barren County, Kentucky byPublication Date: [1931]Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - This History of Education of Bourbon County... byPublication Date: 1933Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education of Boyd County... byPublication Date: 1932Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education of Boyle County, Kentucky byPublication Date: [1931]Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Bullitt County... byPublication Date: 1942Thesis (M.A. in Educ.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Calloway County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1941Thesis (M.S. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - History of Education of Campbell County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1941Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky. 2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center
- History of Education in Carroll County. . . byPublication Date: 1936Thesis (M.S. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Carter County. . . byPublication Date: 1931Thesis (M.S. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - History of Education in Casey County. . . byPublication Date: 1932Thesis (M.S. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education in Christian County... byPublication Date: 1939Thesis (M.S. in Education)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center - The History of Education of Clark County... byPublication Date: 1928Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and Special Collections Research Center - History of Education of Crittenden County, Kentucky. . . byPublication Date: 1933Thesis (M.A.)--University of Kentucky.
2 copies: Education Library (this copy circulates) and the Special Collections Research Center
Kentucky Education
School Image from the Kentucky Digital Library