University of Kentucky Access
- Nexis UniIncludes articles from Heritage Florida Jewish News, Deep South Jewish Voice, The Indiana Jewish Post & Opinion, and National Jewish Post & Opinion.
Historical Collections
- Chronicling America - Jewish Newspaper [1890s]Currently one title - The Jewish South. (free)
- Compact Memory [1806-1938]Jewish newspapers and periodicals written in German. (free)
- Historical Jewish Press [mid-1800s-present]Collection of Jewish newspapers published in various countries, languages, and time periods. Tel-Aviv University & National Library of Israel. (free)
- Jewish Telegraphic Agency (JTA )- Jewish News ArchiveJewish history since 1917. (free)
- Ohio Jewish Chronicle [1922-1994]History of the Columbus Jewish community. (free)
- Pittsburgh Jewish Newspaper Project [1890s - 2010]The Pittsburgh Jewish Newspaper Project makes available more than one hundred years of Jewish newspapers published in Pittsburgh. Digitized page images capture daily life in Pittsburgh from the 1890s to 2010,
Contemporary Collections
- j. the Jewish news weekly of Northern CaliforniaThe first weekly Jewish newspaper to launch a website (in 1995). (free)
- Jewish Community Voice Archive [2008-present]Published by the Jewish Federation of Southern New Jersey. (free)
- Jewish Federations of North America Online Newsroom - ArchivesNear the bottom of the left-hand column are two archives: Fact of the Week and Leadership Briefing. [Link to Jewish Federations Digest Archive doesn't work.] (free)
- Jewish Journal.com Archive [1997-present]The website contains mostly free articles. Search to view archival material.
- Jewish Post ArchivesA few selected articles. (free)
- San Diego Jewish World ArchivesArchive goes back about two years. (free)
- The Canadian Jewish News Archive [previous year]Search for older articles by date or use the number sequence at the end of the page. (free)