Skip to Main Content

New Books & Media at UK Libraries

List of new books and media with clickable links and description for each title. Covers print and ebooks, as well as hardcopy and digital media. The site provides a master list, plus subject breakdown.

Newly added by year

Library & Information Science

Latest year (rolling 12 months): New books and media (live, self-updating library catalog search) 

Library & Information Science in more detail: Newest 12 months' library additions by focused topics

Library & Information Science

fy2026: Titles added to UK Libraries between July 1, 2025 and June 30, 2026

A - Z

  1. Ways of knowing : oral histories on the worlds words create / Amanda Belantara and Emily Drabinski Litwin Books. -- print book.

Library & Information Science

fy2025: Titles added to UK Libraries between July 1, 2024 and June 30, 2025

A - Z

  1. Belle da Costa Greene : a librarian's legacy / edited by Erica Ciallela and Philip S. Palmer ; foreword by Colin B. Bailey ; afterword by Tamar Evangelestia-Dougherty ; essays by Julia S. Charles-Linen, Erica Ciallela, Rhonda Evans, Anne-Marie Eze, Daria Rose Foner, Gail Levin, Philip S. Palmer, Deborah Parker, Deborah Willis. DelMonico Books/DAP; The Morgan Library & Museum. -- print book.
  2. The book forger : the true story of a literary crime that fooled the world / Joseph Hone. Chatto & Windus. -- print book.
  3. Cataloging and classification : an introduction / Athena Salaba and Lois Mai Chan. Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group Inc. -- ebook.
  4. Collection management basics / Margaret Zarnosky Saponaro and G. Edward Evans. Libraries Unlimited. -- ebook.
  5. The commonsense guide to your classroom library : building a collection that inspires, engages, and challenges readers / Donalyn Miller & Colby Sharp. Scholastic Inc. -- print book.
  6. Customised books in Early Modern Europe and the Americas, 1400-1700 / edited by Christopher D. Fletcher, Walter S. Melion. Brill. -- print book.
  7. Developing and maintaining practical archives : a how-to-do-it manual / Gregory S. Hunter. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- ebook.
  8. Digging for words : José Alberto Gutiérrez and the library he built / written by Angela Burke Kunkel ; illustrated by Paola Escobar. Schwartz & Wade Books. -- print book.
  9. Doctored : fraud, arrogance, and tragedy in the quest to cure Alzheimer's / Charles Piller . -- print book.
  10. Doing a systematic review : a student's guide / edited by: M. Gemma Cherry, Angela Boland, Rumona Dickson. Sage. -- print book.
  11. The ethics of Internet research : a rhetorical, case-based process / Heidi A. McKee & James E. Porter. Peter Lang. -- print book.
  12. Everyday Evidence-Based Practice in Academic Libraries : Case Studies and Reflections. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  13. Ex Libris : New York Public Library / directed, edited and produced by Frederick Wiseman. Kanopy Streaming. -- streaming video.
  14. Foundations of library and information science / Richard E. Rubin and Rachel G. Rubin ; foreword by Camila A. Alire. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- print book.
  15. Fundamentals of collection development and management / Peggy Johnson. ALA Editions. -- ebook.
  16. Gather me : a memoir in praise of the books that saved me / Glory Edim. Ballantine Books. -- print book.
  17. Google and the world brain / a Polar Star Films and BLTV Ltd film. Kanopy Streaming; Media Education Foundation (MEF). -- streaming video.
  18. Instructional Design for Teaching Information Literacy Online [electronic resource] : A Student-Centered Approach. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  19. Introducing scholarly research : ready-to-use lesson plans and activities for undergraduates / Toni Carter. ALA Editions. -- print book.
  20. Introduction to public librarianship / Kathleen de la Peña McCook , Jenny S. Bossaller ; foreword by Felton Thomas, Jr. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- ebook.
  21. Library services and incarceration [electronic resource] : recognizing barriers, strengthening access / Jeanie Austin ; foreword by Kathleen de la Peña McCook. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- ebook.
  22. Lines of thought : branching diagrams and the medieval mind / Ayelet Even-Ezra. The University of Chicago Press. -- print book.
  23. The literature review : six steps to success / Lawrence A. Machi. Corwin. -- ebook.
  24. Music Info Literacy . -- print book.
  25. Nexus : a brief history of information networks from the Stone Age to AI / Yuval Noah Harari. Random House. -- print book.
  26. Nexus [electronic resource] : a brief history of information networks from the Stone Age to AI / Yuval Noah Harari. Fern Press. -- ebook.
  27. Online searching : a guide to finding quality information efficiently and effectively / Karen Markey and Cheryl Knott. Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group Inc. -- ebook.
  28. Paraliterary : The Making of Bad Readers in Postwar America / Merve Emre. University of Chicago Press. -- ebook.
  29. Parents Talking Algorithms Bristol. -- print book.
  30. The playful library : building environments for learning and creativity / Megan Lotts. ALA Editions. -- print book.
  31. Predatory publishing and global scholarly communications / Monica Berger. Association of College and Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- ebook.
  32. Reading typographically : immersed in print in early modern France / Geoffrey Turnovsky. Stanford University Press. -- print book.
  33. Reference and information services : an introduction / Kay Ann Cassell & Uma Hiremath. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- print book.
  34. Scholarly communication librarianship and open knowledge / Maria Bonn, John Bolick, and Will Cross, editors. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- print book.
  35. Taking Stock : Media Inventories in the German Nineteenth Century. Walter de Gruyter GmbH. -- ebook.
  36. Toward Inclusive Academic Librarian Hiring Practices. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  37. Toward Inclusive Academic Librarian Hiring Practices. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  38. Trans and gender diverse voices in libraries [electronic resource] / Kalani Keahi Adolpho, Stephen G. Krueger, and Krista McCracken, editors. Library Juice Press. -- ebook.
  39. Transforming medical library staff for the twenty-first century / edited by Melanie J. Norton, Nathan Rupp. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  40. U.S. Documents Masterfile 1774-2016 [electronic resource] Paratext. -- ebook.
  41. Using literature to support children's mental health / edited by Kim Becnel and Robin A. Moeller. ALA Editions. -- print book.
  42. Who owns literature? : early modernity's orphaned texts / Jane Tylus. Cambridge University Press. -- print book.

Library & Information Science

fy2024: Titles added to UK Libraries between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024

A - Z

  1. Auditing diversity in library collections / Sarah Voels ; foreword by Rosalind Washington. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  2. Book review index [electronic resource]. Gale Group. -- ebook.
  3. Books through bars : stories from the prison books movement / edited by Moira Marquis and Dave "Mac" Marquis. University of Georgia Press. -- print book.
  4. Creating a person-centered library : best practices for supporting high-needs patrons / Elizabeth A. Wahler and Sarah C. Johnson. Bloomsbury Libraries Unlimited. -- ebook.
  5. Deutsches Literatur-Lexikon : biographisch-bibliographisches Handbuch / begründet von Wilhelm Kosch ; herausgegeben von Bruno Berger und Heinz Rupp ; ältere Abteilung bearbeitet von Heinz Zimmermann ; neuere Abteilung bearbeitet von Bruno Berger ; unter Mitwirkung von ... Red.: Siegmar Hohl. De Gruyter; Francke Verlag. -- print book.
  6. Financial management for libraries / William W. Sannwald. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- ebook.
  7. The first-year experience cookbook / edited by Raymond Pun and Meggan Houlihan. Association of College and Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- print book.
  8. Foolproof : why misinformation infects our minds and how to build immunity / Sander van der Linden. WW Norton & Company. -- print book.
  9. Information and documentation. Digital object identifier system = Information et documentation. Systéme d'identifiant numérique d'objet. International Organization for Standardization. -- print book.
  10. Integrated library planning : a new model for strategic and dynamic planning, management, and assessment / Myka Kennedy Stephens. Association of College and Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- ebook.
  11. John Carter's ABC for book collectors. Oak Knoll Press. -- print book.
  12. Lambeth Palace Library and its Anglo-Saxon manuscripts : exhibition mounted for the biennial conference of the International Society of Anglo-Saxonists, 3rd August 2007 / edited by David Ganz and Jane Roberts with Richard Palmer. Taderon Press for the International Society of Anglo-Saxonists. -- print book.
  13. Library management 101 : a practical guide / edited by Lisa K. Hussey and Diane L. Velasquez. ALA Editions. -- ebook.
  14. Library programs and services : the fundamentals / Stacey Greenwell and G. Edward Evans. Bloomsbury Libraries Unlimited Bloomsbury Publishing Inc. -- print book.
  15. Magazine / Jeff Jarvis. Bloomsbury Academic. -- print book.
  16. Metadata for digital collections : a how-to-do-it manual / Steven Jack Miller. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- print book.
  17. The new instruction librarian : a workbook for trainers and learners / Candice Benjes-Small, Rebecca K. Miller. ALA Editions. -- ebook.
  18. Newsprint Literature and Local Literary Creativity in West Africa, 1900s - 1960s [electronic resource]. Boydell & Brewer Limited. -- ebook.
  19. Practicing privacy literacy in academic libraries : theories, methods, and cases / edited by Sarah Hartman-Caverly and Alexandria Chisholm. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  20. Readers' guide retrospective [electronic resource]. HW Wilson. -- ebook.
  21. Reading behind bars : a memoir of literature, law, and life as a prison librarian / Jill Grunenwald. Skyhorse Publishing. -- ebook.
  22. Recommendation engines / Michael Schrage. The MIT Press. -- ebook.
  23. Rethinking institutional repositories : innovations in management, collections, and inclusion / edited by Josh C. Cromwell. Association of College & Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- ebook.
  24. Teaching the history of the book / edited by Matteo Pangallo and Emily B. Todd. University of Massachusetts Press. -- ebook.
  25. Toxic dynamics : disrupting, dismantling, and transforming academic library culture / Russell Michalak, Trevor A. Dawes, and Jon E. Cawthorne, editors. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  26. Track changes : a literary history of word processing / Matthew G. Kirschenbaum. The Belknap Press of Harvard University Press. -- ebook.
  27. Traffic : genius, rivalry, and delusion in the billion-dollar race to go viral / Ben Smith. Penguin Press. -- ebook.
  28. Trans and gender diverse voices in libraries / Kalani Keahi Adolpho, Stephen G. Krueger, and Krista McCracken, editors. Library Juice Press. -- print book.
  29. Trans and gender diverse voices in libraries / Kalani Keahi Adolpho, Stephen G. Krueger, and Krista McCracken, editors. Library Juice Press. -- print book.
  30. What can U.S. government information do for me? : librarians explain the discovery and use of public data, documents, maps and images / edited by Tom Diamond and Dominique Hallett. McFarland & Company Inc Publishers. -- ebook.
  31. Writing the annotated bibliography : a guide for students and researchers / Luke Beatty and Cynthia A. Cochran. Routledge. -- ebook.

Library & Information Science

fy2023: Titles added to UK Libraries between July 1, 2022 and June 30, 2023

A - Z

  1. Academic law libraries within the changing landscape of legal education : a primer for deans and provosts / edited by Michelle M. Wu, Scott B. Pagel, Joan S. Howland. William S Hein & Co. -- print book.
  2. Academic librarian burnout : causes and responses / edited by Christina Holm, Ana Guimaraes, and Nashieli Marcano. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  3. Academic librarian faculty status / compiled and written by Edgar Bailey and Melissa Becher. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  4. Academic publishing : processes and practices for aspiring researchers / David Coniam, Peter Falvey. Springer. -- ebook.
  5. Advancing preservation for archives and manuscripts / Elizabeth Joffrion & Michèle V. Cloonan. Society of American Archivists. -- print book.
  6. Archives, recordkeeping and social justice / edited by David A. Wallace, Wendy M. Duff, Renée Saucier, and Andrew Flinn. Routledge. -- print book.
  7. Asian classics on the Victorian bookshelf : flights of translation / Alexander Bubb. Oxford University Press. -- print book.
  8. Auditing diversity in library collections / Sarah Voels ; foreword by Rosalind Washington. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  9. Benchmarking library, information and education services : new strategic choices in challenging times / edited by David Baker, Lucy Ellis, Caroline Williams, Cliff Wragg. Chandos Publishing. -- ebook.
  10. Better by design : an introduction to planning, designing and developing library buildings. Facet Publishing. -- ebook.
  11. The collector and the collected : decolonizing area studies librarianship / editors, Megan Browndorf, Erin Pappas, Anna Arays. Library Juice Press. -- print book.
  12. Creating a person-centered library : best practices for supporting high-needs patrons / Elizabeth A. Wahler and Sarah C. Johnson. Bloomsbury Libraries Unlimited. -- ebook.
  13. Data cartels : the companies that control and monopolize our information / Sarah Lamdan. Stanford University Press. -- ebook.
  14. The Data Literacy Cookbook / edited by Kelly Getz and Meryl Brodsky. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  15. Designing libraries for the 21st century / H. Thomas Hickerson, Joan K. Lippencott, and Leonora Crema, editors. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- print book.
  16. Designing libraries for the 21st century / H. Thomas Hickerson, Joan K. Lippincott, and Leonora Crema, editors. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  17. Deutsches Literatur-Lexikon : biographisch-bibliographisches Handbuch / begründet von Wilhelm Kosch ; herausgegeben von Bruno Berger und Heinz Rupp ; ältere Abteilung bearbeitet von Heinz Zimmermann ; neuere Abteilung bearbeitet von Bruno Berger ; unter Mitwirkung von ... Red.: Siegmar Hohl. De Gruyter; Francke Verlag. -- print book.
  18. Documenting the future : navigating provenance metadata standards / Rhiannon Bettivia, Yi-Yun Cheng, Michael Robert Gryk. Springer. -- ebook.
  19. Embracing change : alternatives to traditional research writing assignments / edited by Silke Higgins and Ngoc-Yen Tran. Association of Colleges and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  20. Financial management for libraries / William W. Sannwald. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- ebook.
  21. The first-year experience cookbook / edited by Raymond Pun and Meggan Houlihan. Association of College and Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- print book.
  22. From at-risk to at-promise : academic libraries supporting student success / Amy E. Vecchione and Cathlene E. McGraw. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  23. Grid systems : principles of organizing type / Kimberly Elam. Princeton Architectural Press. -- print book.
  24. Humanizing LIS education and practice : diversity by design / edited by Keren Dali and Nadia Caidi. Routledge. -- ebook.
  25. Implementing excellence in diversity, equity, and inclusion : a handbook for academic libraries / edited by Corliss Lee and Brian Lym ; with Tatiana Bryant, Jonathan Cain, and Kenneth Schlesinger. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  26. Information and documentation. Digital object identifier system = Information et documentation. Systéme d'identifiant numérique d'objet. International Organization for Standardization. -- print book.
  27. The information revolution in early modern Europe / Paul M. Dover, Kennesaw State University. Cambridge University Press. -- print book.
  28. Information science : the basics / Judith Pintar and David Hopping. Routledge. -- ebook.
  29. Instructional design essentials : a practical guide for librarians / Sean Cordes. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  30. Instructional design for LIS professionals : a guide for teaching librarians and information science professionals / Melissa A. Wong. Libraries Unlimited. -- print book.
  31. Integrated library planning : a new model for strategic and dynamic planning, management, and assessment / Myka Kennedy Stephens. Association of College and Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- ebook.
  32. Integrating pop culture into the academic library / edited by Melissa E. Johnson, Thomas Weeks, Jennifer Putnam-Davis. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  33. Interim leadership in libraries : building relationships, making decisions, and moving on / edited by Jennifer E. Knievel and Leslie J. Reynolds. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  34. Intersections of open educational resources and information literacy / edited by Mary Ann Cullen and Elizabeth Dill Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  35. Investigating Google's search engine : ethics, algorithms, and the machines built to read us / Rosie Graham. Bloomsbury Academic an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing. -- ebook.
  36. John Carter's ABC for book collectors. Oak Knoll Press. -- print book.
  37. Knowledge management in theory and practice / Kimiz Dalkir ; foreword by Jay Liebowitz. MIT Press. -- ebook.
  38. Lady Bird / A24 and IAC Films present ; producers, Scott Rudin, Eli Bush, Evelyn O'Neill ; written & directed by Greta Gerwig. A24. -- streaming video.
  39. Lambeth Palace Library and its Anglo-Saxon manuscripts : exhibition mounted for the biennial conference of the International Society of Anglo-Saxonists, 3rd August 2007 / edited by David Ganz and Jane Roberts with Richard Palmer. Taderon Press for the International Society of Anglo-Saxonists. -- print book.
  40. Leading dynamic information literacy programs : best practices and stories from instruction coordinators / edited by Anne C. Behler. Routledge. -- ebook.
  41. LGBTQIA+ inclusive children's librarianship : policies, programs, and practices / Lucy Santos Green, Jenna Spiering, Vanessa Lynn Kitzie, and Julia Erlanger ; foreword by Anastasia M. Collins. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO. -- ebook.
  42. Libraries as dysfunctional organizations and workplaces / edited by Spencer Acadia. Routledge. -- ebook.
  43. The library as playground : how games and play are reshaping public culture / by Dale Leorke and Danielle Wyatt. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  44. Library management 101 : a practical guide / edited by Lisa K. Hussey and Diane L. Velasquez. ALA Editions. -- ebook.
  45. The library of the future : how the heart of the campus is transforming / Scott Carlson. The Chronicle of Higher Education. -- print book.
  46. Library programs and services : the fundamentals / Stacey Greenwell and G. Edward Evans. Bloomsbury Libraries Unlimited Bloomsbury Publishing Inc. -- print book.
  47. Liven up your library : design engaging and inclusive programs for tweens and teens / Valerie Tagoe and Julia E.Torres. International Society for Technology in Education. -- ebook.
  48. Making a collection count : a holistic approach to library collection management / Holly Hibner and Mary Kelly. Chandos Publishing. -- ebook.
  49. Marketing and social media : a guide for libraries, archives, and museums / Lorri Mon and Christie Koontz. Rowman & Littlefield Publishers. -- ebook.
  50. Metadata for digital collections : a how-to-do-it manual / Steven Jack Miller. ALA Neal-Schuman. -- print book.
  51. More judgment than data : data literacy and decision-making / Michael Jones. Palgrave Macmillan. -- ebook.
  52. The new instruction librarian : a workbook for trainers and learners / Candice Benjes-Small, Rebecca K. Miller. ALA Editions. -- ebook.
  53. Newsprint Literature and Local Literary Creativity in West Africa, 1900s - 1960s [electronic resource]. Boydell & Brewer Limited. -- ebook.
  54. Once upon a time in the academic library : storytelling skills for librarians / edited by Maria Barefoot, Sara Parme, and Elin Woods. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  55. Online instruction : a practical guide for librarians / Emily Mroczek. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  56. Open educational resources / compiled and written by Mary Francis Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  57. A practical guide to competitive intelligence / edited by Zena Applebaum, Philp Britton, Alysse Nocklels. Special Libraries Association. -- ebook.
  58. Practical marketing for the academic library / Stephanie Espinoza Villamor and Kimberly Shotick. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  59. Practicing privacy literacy in academic libraries : theories, methods, and cases / edited by Sarah Hartman-Caverly and Alexandria Chisholm. Association of College & Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  60. Practicing social justice in libraries / edited by Alyssa Brissett and Diana Moronta. Routledge. -- ebook.
  61. Promoting African American writers : library partnerships for outreach, programming, and literacy / Grace M. Jackson-Brown. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  62. Reading behind bars : a memoir of literature, law, and life as a prison librarian / Jill Grunenwald. Skyhorse Publishing. -- ebook.
  63. Recommendation engines / Michael Schrage. The MIT Press. -- ebook.
  64. Reference and information sources and services for children and young adults / Lesley S.J. Farmer. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  65. Refocusing academic libraries through learning and discourse : the idea of a library / Mary K. Bolin. Chandos Publishing an imprint of Elsevier. -- ebook.
  66. Rethinking institutional repositories : innovations in management, collections, and inclusion / edited by Josh C. Cromwell. Association of College & Research Libraries a division of the American Library Association. -- ebook.
  67. Running a small library : a how-to-do-it manual for librarians / edited by John A. Moorman. Neal-Schuman an imprint of the American Library Association. -- print book.
  68. The safe library : keeping users, staff, and collections secure / Steve Albrecht. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  69. The scholarly communications cookbook / edited by Brianna Buljung and Emily Bongiovanni. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  70. Social future of academic libraries : new perspectives on communities, networks, and engagement / edited by Tim Schlak, Sheila Corrall, Paul J. Bracke. Facet Publishing. -- ebook.
  71. Special libraries : a survival guide / James M. Matarazzo and Toby Pearlstein with the assistance of Sylvia James ; introduction by Barbara Quint. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  72. Supporting people to live well with dementia : a guide for library services / Sarah McNicol. Facet Publishing. -- ebook.
  73. Sustainable online library services and resources : learning from the pandemic / Mou Chakraborty, Samantha Harlow, and Heather Moorefield-Lang, editors. Libraries Unlimited an imprint of ABC-CLIO LLC. -- ebook.
  74. Teaching the history of the book / edited by Matteo Pangallo and Emily B. Todd. University of Massachusetts Press. -- ebook.
  75. Thinking with type : a critical guide for designers, writers, editors, & students / Ellen Lupton. Princeton Architectural Press. -- ebook.
  76. Toxic dynamics : disrupting, dismantling, and transforming academic library culture / Russell Michalak, Trevor A. Dawes, and Jon E. Cawthorne, editors. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  77. Track changes : a literary history of word processing / Matthew G. Kirschenbaum. The Belknap Press of Harvard University Press. -- ebook.
  78. Trans and gender diverse voices in libraries / Kalani Keahi Adolpho, Stephen G. Krueger, and Krista McCracken, editors. Library Juice Press. -- print book.
  79. Trans and gender diverse voices in libraries / Kalani Keahi Adolpho, Stephen G. Krueger, and Krista McCracken, editors. Library Juice Press. -- print book.
  80. Trust me / Wadi Rum Films. Kanopy Streaming; New Day Films. -- streaming video.
  81. Undergraduate research & the academic librarian : case studies and best practices. Volume 2 / co-edited by Merinda Kaye Hensley, Hailley Fargo, and Stephanie Davis-Kahl. Association of College and Research Libraries. -- ebook.
  82. Understanding search engines / Dirk Lewandowski. Springer International Publishing AG. -- ebook.
  83. Virtual storytimes : a practical guide for librarians / Rebecca Ogle. Rowman & Littlefield. -- ebook.
  84. What can U.S. government information do for me? : librarians explain the discovery and use of public data, documents, maps and images / edited by Tom Diamond and Dominique Hallett. McFarland & Company Inc Publishers. -- ebook.
  85. Whose streets? / Presented by Magnolia Pictures ; Directed by Sabaah Folayan, Damon Davis ; Written by Sabaah Folayan. Blue Ice Docs; Kanopy Streaming. -- streaming video.
  86. Writing the annotated bibliography : a guide for students and researchers / Luke Beatty and Cynthia A. Cochran. Routledge. -- ebook.